All Sports
Shiplake College v Abingdon School


Fixture Details Selected U15A
Team: U15A
Venue: Home | Main School Map icon
Date: Mon 15 May 2017
Coach: Mr. P. McCraw
Start Time: 15:15
  1. TP Gorringe(Capt)
  2. JW Powell
  3. J Angell
  4. CJ Creighton
  5. TM Lynskey
  6. F Fricker
  7. AF Buchanan
  8. R Diez-Harrison
  9. ID Beasley(W)
  10. C Jones
  11. JMN Lewis For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here